Skip to main content


  • Price:


  • Language:


  • Commitment:

Share your Case Studies

Come join our "Learn as you Teach" initiative to democratise healthcare learning by submitting your unique & interesting Case-Studies which will be reviewed by our global medical fraternity as well as an opportunity to be published in leading research journals.

Meet the Instructor

Course Staff Image #1

Prof. Arnulf Stenzl

Director of the Department of Urology, University of Tübingen Medical School,
Chairman of Scientific Congress Office,
European Association of Urology (EAU) since 2012,
Chairman of Inter-University Centre for Medical Technology Stuttgart-Tübingen (IZST),
Holds two International Patents,
Has been awarded the Jackson Hole Award of Excellence, USA.
In May 2017 he was granted the position of “‘DOCTOR HONORIS CAUSA’”
by the Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy in Bucharest, Romania,
for his worldwide efforts and contribution to the development of the field of Urology.

Course Staff Image #2

Prof. Maurizio Brausi

Chairman, Urology at AUSL Modena in B Ramazzini Hospital Carpi, Modena,
Director, Prostate Cancer Unit at AUSL Modena (Carpi-Modena),
Faculty member, European School of Urology (ESU),
Chairman of (ESOU) and an Executive Member of the SPO of EAU,
In 2014-15, he was elected President of the Italian Society of Urology (SIU)

Course Staff Image #1

Prof. Christopher Chapple

Director, Postgraduate education for the European Association of Urology (EAU),
In 2011,He was awarded St Peter’s Medal by the British Association of Urological Surgeons (BAUS),
In 2015, he was awarded a lifetime achievement award
by the Society for Urodynamics, Female Urology
and Urogenital Reconstruction (SUFU).

Course Staff Image #1

Prof. Selcuk Silay

Chairman, Department of Pediatric Urology, Istanbul Medeniyet University,
Chairman, EAU Young Academic Urologists,
Director of Robotic Pediatric Urology Program in Istanbul,
He has been awarded the prestigious Young Academician of the Year Award in 2016,
Academician of the Year Award in 2017 and 2018,
Felicitated with EAU Crystal Matula Award in 2018.